Trial Photo shoot – Tales of Gloucester

During the initial shoot of my Drag-queen story, I faced a couple of technical difficulties:

Lighting and flash

the location of the shoot was dark and had dem lighting. I had a Nikon speed light that I had I didn’t know how to use. So, I use the flash of the camera and some photos I used slow shutter speed with the available light.

Small Space

Because  location was small and full of people, my moment while shooting was restricted. I was using a 50mm lens and stood close to the subject which some closeup shots cut some of parts of subject.

Unfortunately, that was the only shoot I did for the story due the unavailability of the drag artist.

 

 

Leave a Reply

